Tickle and Be Tickled

Have you ever tried laughing? I don’t mean just ordinary laughing that lasts in a very short period of time. The kind of laughing that I’m talking about is laughing like you’re about to die. As I was trying to recall my memories the times that I have done this are those times that I saw some funny videos, happenings, hearing  jokes and times when I am being tickled.

Being tickled is like the most dangerous attack I have encountered. It’s like draining your energy when you laugh but admit it that this gives you a really good sensation. According to scientists when someone tickles us, the nerve endings that are touched sends message to the brain which results to an involuntary  tickling sensation. Even babies are prone to this sensation.

 So if you want to prevent you’re self from being tickled to death, all you need to do is to watch out for some part of you’re body such as arm pits, neck, ribs and feet. Though It would be very embarrassing if someone tickles your feet while it looks so untidy. I happen to know a friend who’s got fungal infection on her feet so I advised her to go to this website and see the services she could use.

It’s not bad to be tickled sometimes because in our world full of chaos every people deserves a break to laugh and smile. If you want to bring smile to other people just try to tickle them and I’m sure they will also tickle you.

image credits:

wikimedia.org

health.howstuffworks.com

vidyasury.com

Leave a comment