When Auto Correct Fail To Correct

One of the main features of iPhone is auto correction of spelling. When you are texting, or writing a note, if you misspelled a word it will be corrected automatically. This is a useful application because it will lessen your editing time. But this application sometimes fails. When you want to use a certain word sometimes the word spells different. This is not the problem of iPhone only. Some smartphones have this kind of problems also.

Most often, iPhone users when they did not notice the iPhone misspelled a word would just make fun out of it. And both sender and receiver will just shrugged of their shoulders and take this as part of a funny conversation. I always make that common mistakes because of the letter are so narrow, so the tendency is to type a wrong letter for example letter R can be letter T because those letter are adjacent with each other  You will be used later on and when that comes, you’re already aware and have it corrected yourself. Humans are still the best editors. And Apple Apps are made by humans, right?.

This Is So Me

 
\


The iPhone keys are pattern to the computers, letter H is adjacent to letter G so the common problem every body can encounter is the letter H become G. I love using iPhone but with this kind of texting mistake I just laugh. It is perfectly normal to mistype some letters in the word, right?





Terrible mistake

Some says that when texting in the cell phones the grammar and spelling are normal to be wrong because it need to be shorten a little bit. But some word if misspelled do have different meaning and word. The iPhone is considered best phone, with a thousand apps to choose from. Truly iPhone has marked its name with the user friendly phone and auto spelling corrector, what happened here?





Spelling checker please

Typographical error is normal but in iPhone is it normal? Yes, you have a big fingers the tendency of have an error creating a message is higher. The iPhone keys are narrow and sensitive to touch, if you are typing fast and not reading your message then just simply send it be thrilled you are serious trouble.


I myself is using an iPhone, actually I have been so addicted of Apple gadgets because not only because of quality, the durability is really great. I had my very first iPod shuffle for more than 8 years and amazingly it is still working. I have every version of iPhone, from the 1st generation up to the latest one, the iPhone 5. I still keep my old phones on my cabinet but I really can’t forget the incident when I dropped my iPhone 3Gs accidentally on water and I thought that I have the advantage because it is still under warranty. I was wrong, water damage is not covered by the warranty, I totally freaked out. I quickly called my friends to ask for a solution or help. They suggested me simple solutions but none of them really worked. I am glad that I searched on Google and found someone that can help me fix my water damaged iPhone. Oh!! what joy they gave me, it looks to me that my iPhone was not really damaged thanks to these guys.

Leave a comment